منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen  Times  Starlight  Technology  Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة التشويش إشارة الهاتف المحمول للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة التشويش إشارة الهاتف المحمول للمبيعات
أنا أحب مرضاهم وإجابات professinal عن سؤالي. وهذه هي المرة الثالثة التي نتعاون فيها لمشاريع التشويش على السجون المحلية.

—— السيد كارلوس ليما

عدد قليل من أجهزة التشويش الخارجية لا تعمل بعد 3 سنوات وشكرا على البدائل والدليل. الآن حل المشكلة تماما.

—— السيد سرفراز أحمد

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    نحن موجودون فى شنتشن مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. لدينا 1500 متر مربع مع 4 خط الإنتاج. لدينا جميع أنواع الطيف الترددي ، SMT ، آلة الوسم بالليزر ، غرفة اختبار درجات الحرارة المنخفضة العالية. قياس الاهتزاز ، وما إلى ذلك. نقوم باختبار والتحكم في جودة جهاز التشويش على إشارة الهاتف الخلوي ومانع الإشارة اللاسلكية RF مع هذه المعدات للتأكد من أن جميع منتجاتنا يمكن أن تعمل بثبات في ظروف صعبة مختلفة. لدينا أكثر من 50 عاملاً من ذوي الخبرة في مجال الترددات اللاسلكية مع القدرة على تشويش الإشارة المحمولة باليد / 10000 وحدة / شهر ، التشويش على إشارة الهاتف الخلوي ذو الطاقة المتوسطة لسطح المكتب / 8000 وحدة / شهر ، التشويش على السجن عالي الطاقة والتشويش المقاوم للماء في الهواء الطلق / 3000 وحدة / شهر ، الفرقة الكاملة لكبار الشخصيات DDS جهاز تشويش القنابل RCIED ، جهاز تشويش على المركبة ، جهاز تشويش حقيبة manpack ، UAV (مركبة جوية بدون طيار) جهاز تشويش / 600 وحدة / شهر. مرحبًا بك في الزيارة لبدء تعاون طويل الأجل يربح فيه الجميع.

  • OEM / ODM

    Shenzhen Times Starlight Technology Co.، LTD هي شركة تصنيع OEM / ODM محترفة لمنتجات اتصالات الشبكات اللاسلكية ، بما في ذلك تشويش wifi ، التشويش على GPS ، التشويش على الهاتف الخليوي ، التشويش بدون طيار ، التشويش على الشبكة ، التشويش على السجون ، التشويش الخارجي ، التشويش على القنابل RCIED ، التشويش المخصص وجميع أنواع منتجات الدفاع اللاسلكية.
    تأسست الشركة في عام 2001 ، وتقع في جيندي الصناعة بارك ، فوتيان ، شنتشن ، الصين.
    نحن منخرطون في تصنيع ODM وخدمة OEM للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. أكثر من 30 من المهندسين المتخصصين في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة يركزون على تطوير التكنولوجيا لجميع أنواع منتجات الدفاع اللاسلكية مثل بندقية الدفاع بدون طيار ، جهاز تشويش الهاتف المحمول ، إلخ.
    لدينا ما يقرب من 100 موظف ، وأكثر من 1000 متر مربع من المساحات المكتبية الحديثة و 2000 متر مربع من ورش العمل الحديثة الخالية من الغبار. تم تجهيز المصنع بمعدات التصنيع ذات المستوى العالمي (بما في ذلك 3 خطوط إنتاج SMT أوتوماتيكية عالية السرعة وخطي إنتاج متكاملين لاختبار RF وخطي إنتاج وتجميع المنتجين) ومعدات اختبار المنتج ، ولديه القدرة على إنتاج 100000 مجموعة من منتجات OEM شهريا لتقديم أسعار تنافسية للعملاء ، مهلة سريعة ، فحص الجودة الصارمة ، خدمة العملاء الحميمة.
    نحن ندعم فلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الاحتراف والابتكار والكفاءة والتميز والتعاون المربح للجانبين". نحن حساسون لمتطلبات السوق والاستجابة السريعة ، مع التركيز على توفير منتجات ODM / OEM فعالة من حيث التكلفة وخدمة عملاء عالية الجودة للعملاء في الداخل والخارج. بالنظر إلى المستقبل بعقل عالمي ، سنتابع عن كثب وتيرة تطوير الاتصالات اللاسلكية اللاسلكية العالمية وسنسعى جاهدين لنصبح مؤسسة عالمية ذكية للتشويش على الشبكة اللاسلكية.

  • R & D

    مصدر إشارة وتعديل السلطة مكبر للصوت

    اختبار EMC

    اختبار لدرجة الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen  Times  Starlight  Technology  Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Leo

الهاتف :: 86-755-89718955

الفاكس: 86-755-84891518

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen  Times  Starlight  Technology  Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Mobile Phone Signal Jammer for sales
Good quality Mobile Phone Signal Jammer for sales
I like their patients and professinal answers for all my question. And this is third time we cooperate for our local prison jamming projects.

—— Mr CARLOS LIMA

a few of the outdoor jammers are not working after 3 years and thanks for the replacements and guide. Now the problem solved perfectly.

—— Mr sarfraz ahmad

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    We are located in Shenzhen with convenient transportation access. We have 1500 square meters with 4 production line. We have all kinds of frequency spectrum, SMT, laser marking machine, High-low temperature test chamber. vibration measurement, etc. We test and control the quaity of our cell phone Signal jammer & Wireless RF signal Blocker with these equipments to make sure all our products can work stably in different hard conditions. We have over 50 experienced RF workers with capacity for Portable handheld signal jammer / 10000 units/Month, Desktop middle power cell phone signal jammer / 8000 units/month, High power prison jammer and outdoor waterproof jammer / 3000units/month, Full band VIP DDS RCIED bomb jammer, Vehicle mounted jammer, manpack briefcase jammer, UAV (unmanned aerial vehicle) Jammer / 600units/month. Welcome to visit to start a long term win-win cooperation.

     

    Shenzhen  Times  Starlight  Technology  Co.,Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    Shenzhen Times Starlight Technology Co.,LTD is a professional OEM/ODM manufacturer for wireless network communication products ,including wifi jammer, GPS jammer, Cell phone jammer, Drone jammer, Network jammer, Prison jammer, Outdoor Jammer, RCIED Bomb jammer, Customized jammer and All kinds of wireless defence products.
    The company was established on 2001, and located in Jindi Industry Park, Futian ,Shenzhen, China.
    We are engaged in ODM and OEM service to the customer all over the world .More than 30 professional high-tech R & D engineers focusing on the technology development of  all kinds of wireless defence products such as drone defense gun, mobile phone jammer etc.
    We have nearly 100 employees, more than 1,000 square meters of modern office space and 2,000 square meters of modern dust-free workshops. The factory is equipped with world-class manufacturing equipment (including 3 high-speed automatic SMT production lines, 2 RF test integrated production lines, 2 product assembly and inspection production lines) and product testing equipment, and it has the ability to produce 100,000 sets of OEM products per month to offer customer competitive price ,quick lead time , strict quality inspection ,intimate customer service.
    We uphold the business philosophy of “professionalism, innovation, efficiency, excellence, and win-win cooperation”. We are sensitively to the market demands and quick response , focusing on providing cost-effective ODM/OEM products and high-quality customer service to customers at home and abroad. Looking into the future with a global mind, we will closely follow the pace of global RF wireless communication development and strive to become a world-class smart wireless network jammer high-tech enterprise.

  • R&D

    Signal Source and Power Amplifier Adjustment

    Shenzhen  Times  Starlight  Technology  Co.,Ltd

    EMC test

    Shenzhen  Times  Starlight  Technology  Co.,Ltd

    Test for high and low temperature

    Shenzhen  Times  Starlight  Technology  Co.,Ltd

Contact Details
Shenzhen  Times  Starlight  Technology  Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Leo

Tel: 86-755-89718955

Fax: 86-755-84891518

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)